ENTERTAINMENT: I Want To Be Like Jay Z, I Plan On Quitting Music Soon – Mr Eazi

image


Fast rising singer, Mr Eazi, has made his
intentions for his music career known.

The Starboy Worldwide act , speaking
on Street Hop, revealed that he plans on
moving on from music in 3-years as he
wishes to expand in same way America
rap guru, Jay Z did.

In his words:

“Sincerely, I don’t plan on doing music
for more than three years further,.
“In my mind I feel like I want to do
something more like a Jay Z. The music
is giving me a lot of capital which can
be reinvested, the music is giving me a
lot of influence, and so if in the next
three years I’m able to get the
numbers, you could use that to do
anything else in life.
“I am a serial entrepreneur. So, I will
move on to the next thing depending on
what I am passionate about at the time.
The singer is set to drop his mixtape
tomorrow, February 11, 2017.

Posted in ENTERTAINMENT

Leave a Reply

